Our collaborative paper on “Controlling Collision-Induced Aggregations in a Swarm of Micro Bristle-Robots” is accepted for publication in T-RO. Congrats to Chris and the team!

The authors of the paper are (Chris)Zhijian Hao, Siddharth Mayya, Gennaro Notomista, Seth Hutchinson,
Magnus Egerstedt, and Azadeh Ansari. Please check out the paper in the “IEEE Transactions on Robotics
(T-RO)” shortly.